BISSELL Pet Hair Eraser Dual-Cyclonic Upright Vacuum

Up for sale is a brand new, literally used once, BISSELL Pet Hair Eraser Dual-Cyclonic Upright Vacuum.

I bought this off of Amazon Dec. 12th and, due to work travel, etc. I just never got the thing out of the box until late January. Well, needless to say I didn’t like it. It’s not as “user friendly” as our old vacuum so I want to sell it. And it’s now way past Amazon’s return policy.

So… my loss is your gain!!!

I paid 179.99 for it. Currently it’s selling for 146.99 on Amazon. (link – http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000VDQ38E/ref=oh_details_o06_s00_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1). I’ll take 100 bucks for it. I just want it gone so I can get on with my life.

Email is best… jm2325 at gmail.com. I’m located in NoDa and will be happy to meet someone at the Smelly Cat. Thanks… j

Leave a Reply

